Written Comments Received Regarding Texas 2030 Committee Executive Summary and Draft Report

Executive Summary Posted: December 17, 2008

Draft Report Posted: January 9, 2009

Comments accepted December 17, 2008 through January 31, 2009

<u>Name / Response</u>	Organization
Click on name below for response	
	Newth Freed Transe Designed Mahilitan Arathemitan
	North East Texas Regional Mobility Authority
Jeff Austin, III, Chairman	Tyler, Texas
	Dallas, Texas
Garl B. Latham	
	Brazos Valley Council of Governments
Michael Derlya AICD Against ant Executive Director	
Michael Parks, AICP, Assistant Executive Director	Bryan, Texas
	Ports-to-Plains Corridor Coalition
Michael Reeves, President	Lubbock, Texas
Jacon Sahannara	Helotes, Texas
Jason Scheppers	
	City Unknown, Texas
Susan Slaughter	
	The Alliance for I-69 Texas
Judge John P. Thompson, Chairman	Houston, Texas
Judge John F. Thompson, Chairman	110431011, 1 CAUS